Hall of Records (from years gone by) > 2012 SDCC Guests, Autographs, and Off-Site Events

CCI 2012 Saturday Booth Signings

(1/2) > >>

WB Autographs

**Refer to You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login for rules**

 -Fringe Autograph Signing
 -The Following Autograph Signing
 -Revolution Autograph Signing
 -The Vampire Diaries Autograph Signing
 -Person of Interest Autograph Signing
 -HBO’s True Blood Autograph Signing

NBC Autographs

**http://www.nbc.com/news/2012/07/02/nbc-announces-san-diego-comic-con-2012-initiatives/index.php for rules**

"Revolution" Signing
Stars and producers from "Revolution" will be available to sign autographs.
12:30-1:15PM, Warner Bros. Booth #4545, Convention Center, (Presented by Warner Bros. Television)

Transmute Jun:
Lionsgate Booth

You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login

Saturday, July 14,. 11 am and 5 pm.

Hunger Games Cast: Alexander Ludwig (Cato), Amandla Stenberg (Rue), Dayo Okeniyi (Thresh), Isabelle Fuhrman (Clove), Jack Quaid (Marvel) and Willow Shields (Primrose Everdeen).

*Not officially announced as 'limited', but extremely likely to be limited (given the location).

(fixed link)

Huckleberry’s booth #3449

You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login

Sid & Marty Krofft
3:00-3:30 PM.

Fox Fanfare booth #4313

You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login

GLEE signing Lea Michele, Cory Monteith, Darren Criss, Kevin McHale, Jenna Ushkowitz and Naya Rivera
2:30 PM

Dark Horse Comics Signings (Booth #2615)

10:00 a.m.-Darksiders Signing with David Slagle and Roger Robinson

10:00 a.m.-Aliens Colonial Marines Signing with Josh Williams

11:00 a.m.-Domo Signing with Domo creator Tsuneo Goda *Ticketed by drawing

12:00 p.m.-Joss Whedon Signing *Ticketed by drawing

1:00 p.m.-Whedonverse Signing with Andrew Chambliss, Georges Jeanty, Christos Gage, Jane Espenson, and Drew Greenberg

2:00 p.m — Avatar: The Last Airbender and Legend of Korra Signing with Michael DiMartino and Bryan Konietzko, Joaquim Dos Santos, Ki Hyun Ryu, and Gurihiru Studios artists Chifuyu Sasaki and Naoko Kawano *Ticketed by drawing

3:00 p.m. — Valve Signing with Bill Fletcher  (“Cave Johnson”), Laura Dubuk (“Caroline”), Andrew Wilson, and Wade Schin

3:00 p.m.-Concrete Park Signing with Tony Puryear and Erika Alexander

4:00 p.m.-Dark Matter Signing with Joseph Mallozzi

4:00 p.m.-Exile to Babylon Signing with Domagoj Mazuran, Matt Savelloni, and Helen Darras

5:00 p.m. — Mass Effect Signing with Sylvia Feketekuty, Chris Helper, and John Jackson Miller

6:00 p.m.-The Goon Signing with creator Eric Powell


[0] Message Index

[#] Next page

Go to full version
Powered by SMFPacks Likes Pro Mod
Powered by SMFPacks Mentions Pro Mod
Powered by SMFPacks Ads Manager Mod