Author Topic: Booking Room for 3 adults?  (Read 2428 times)

Offline freshstart19

• Exhibit Hall
  • Liked: 16
Booking Room for 3 adults?
« on: February 03, 2023, 06:06:41 PM »
Hello!  I'm a newbie here.  We're coming to SDCC this summer and I want to make sure I understand the hotel block process.  I found last year's block list.  The room categories are 1 Adult:1 bed, 1 Adult; 2 beds (not guaranteed).  There are 3 of us.  Are we going to be able to request a room for 3 adults?  I have a backup that I can cancel but I know we can't walk from the Carte Hotel Downtown.  We really want to be able to walk so we can take breaks.  Going to Disneyland first so we're going to be tired before we arrive!  Thanks in advance for your help!

Offline SteveD

• Administrator
  • Volunteer HQ
  • Liked: 1680
Re: Booking Room for 3 adults?
« Reply #1 on: February 03, 2023, 06:17:21 PM »
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login
Hello!  I'm a newbie here.  We're coming to SDCC this summer and I want to make sure I understand the hotel block process.  I found last year's block list.  The room categories are 1 Adult:1 bed, 1 Adult; 2 beds (not guaranteed).  There are 3 of us.  Are we going to be able to request a room for 3 adults?  I have a backup that I can cancel but I know we can't walk from the Carte Hotel Downtown.  We really want to be able to walk so we can take breaks.  Going to Disneyland first so we're going to be tired before we arrive!  Thanks in advance for your help!
Your room options will be Single (1 person/1 bed), Double (2 people/1 bed), Twin (2 people/2 beds), Triple (3 people/2 beds), or Quad (4 people/2 beds)

Friends of Comic Cons

« Reply #2 on: Today at 04:16:35 AM »

Offline freshstart19

• Exhibit Hall
« Reply #2 on: February 03, 2023, 06:27:00 PM »
Thanks for the info!!  That was quick!