Con Suite > Off-Topic Chat

The Expanse Season 5 Premiere Celebration!

(1/1)

Miclpea:
The Expanse Season 5 officially premieres on December 16th but rumor has it that it will premiere at 12 AM GMT,  December 15 at 7 PM ET, and December 15 at 4 PM PT. To join the fan celebration on December 15, go to Eventbrite to sign up for the festivities. You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login

See you there!

chocolateshake:
I think this is standard for releases on Amazon Prime.  I used to watch the new episode of The Boys the day before it was listed as dropping here on the West Coast.

Friends of Comic Cons:
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Navigation

[0] Message Index

Go to full version
Powered by SMFPacks Likes Pro Mod
Powered by SMFPacks Mentions Pro Mod
Powered by SMFPacks Ads Manager Mod