Author Topic: Looking for hall H early line buddies.  (Read 6615 times)

Offline Gushon

• Sails Pavilion
  • Liked: 2
Looking for hall H early line buddies.
« on: June 29, 2015, 01:27:19 PM »
Hi all!

This is my first time in SDCC and I have to be in hall H on Saturday, as close to the stage as possible. I was planning on lining up at about 2pm and wondering if there is anyone around that would like to join, so we can form a group and take shifts?

Thanks!

Offline sefton42

• Fulfillment Room
  • Liked: 457
Re: Looking for hall H early line buddies.
« Reply #1 on: June 29, 2015, 01:33:00 PM »
Not sure you'll be able to line up that early with all the people likely to be in line for Star Wars.

Friends of Comic Cons

« Reply #2 on: Today at 01:43:01 AM »

Offline Car_Low

• Fulfillment Room
  • Liked: 610
« Reply #2 on: June 29, 2015, 01:49:32 PM »
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login
Not sure you'll be able to line up that early with all the people likely to be in line for Star Wars.

you probably can be in the unofficial official line by then.  If its like marvel last year people will stop bothering lining up in hall h since no one will be leaving hall h and half of the tents will be full on the grass.

Offline thebeardednerd

• Freebie Table
  • Liked: 4
« Reply #3 on: June 29, 2015, 03:14:31 PM »
Hi all!

This is my first time in SDCC and I have to be in hall H on Saturday, as close to the stage as possible. I was planning on lining up at about 2pm and wondering if there is anyone around that would like to join, so we can form a group and take shifts?

Thanks!
You have an advantage of going solo if you want to get as close as possible. My wife ended moving up to the 2nd row after a couple of panels for the was only a single seat avaliable.  So good luck.

Offline tcolunga04

• Freebie Table
  • 2015 Volunteer
  • Liked: 6
« Reply #4 on: June 30, 2015, 01:53:51 PM »