Author Topic: Gallifrey One 2020 - LAX Marriott (February 14-16)  (Read 232 times)

Offline Angology

  • Moderator
  • Volunteer HQ
  • ****
  • Join Date: Mar 2012
  • Posts: 4599
  • @Angology on IG
  • Liked: 1339
Gallifrey One 2020 - LAX Marriott (February 14-16)
« on: April 10, 2019, 06:00:26 PM »
The 31 Flavours of Gallifrey One
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login

Quote
Taking place every February over Presidents’ Day Weekend at the Marriott Los Angeles Airport Hotel, our next annual convention, The 31 Flavours of Gallifrey One, will take place February 14-16, 2020.

Tickets for our 2020 convention go on sale Saturday April 13, 2019 at 12:00pm Pacific Time (3:00pm Eastern Time, or 8:00pm UK/London time).  Tickets for 2020 are $110 for adults, $60 for teens (age 12-16) and $30 for children (ages 3-11); children under 3 are always free. You can purchase tickets via our Registration page (click on the link at top right) when they are available on that date.  Tickets to Gallifrey One sell out ahead of time… but not for several days, usually, so there is plenty of time to get yours!

2019 was going to be our last year, but we really love this little con, so we are going again next year!
« Last Edit: April 13, 2019, 08:36:27 PM by Angology »
Ang

Offline teriqueen

  • Supporter
  • Room 6BCF
  • ***
  • Join Date: Apr 2012
  • Posts: 159
  • Liked: 41
Re: Gallifrey One 2020 - LAX Marriott (February 14-16)
« Reply #1 on: April 12, 2019, 06:32:14 PM »
I’m in for 2020. I’ve made some great friends there. Perhaps one day I’ll meet some actual forum members, too!

Offline Angology

  • Moderator
  • Volunteer HQ
  • ****
  • Join Date: Mar 2012
  • Posts: 4599
  • @Angology on IG
  • Liked: 1339
Re: Gallifrey One 2020 - LAX Marriott (February 14-16)
« Reply #2 on: April 13, 2019, 08:34:10 PM »
We got our tickets, too. Hotels are the next step. Fingers crossed for the Marriott!
Ang